Congratulations to:

Julie Dunbabin –           The Elvie Munday Churchill Fellowship to investigate factors that enable school lunch programs to impact positively on  student  health and wellbeing – UK, Netherlands, France, Finland, USA, Japan

Andrew Emery –          To review successful service models of firefighters providing emergency medical care to the community – Ireland, Canada, USA

Ganga Fraser –              The Gallaugher Bequest Churchill Fellowship to develop effective interventions that improve literacy and numeracy  outcomes  in Tasmanian schools – UK, Finland, USA, Canada

Samuel Halliday –         To investigate variances of international approaches to the regulation of medical cannabis – USA, Canada, Germany, Netherlands, Austria, Israel

Belinda Hazell –            The Horticulture Innovation Australia Churchill Fellowship to investigate the use of horticultural QA standards to stay ahead of social license demands – New Zealand, UK, Ireland, Netherlands

Rebecca Lyons –           To investigate human relationships to death and ceremony through alternate approaches and technologies – UK, Sweden,  Czech Republic, Italy, USA, Mexico

Bradford Mashman –    To investigate innovative European waste reduction models for dissemination in Tasmania – Belgium, Sweden, UK